Kontaktinformasjon


Styre Navn Mailadresse Telefonnummer
Hovedstyret Logg inn for informasjon
Kanzler Marie Bjørndal kanzler@aarhonen.no  902 47 617
Vice-Kanzler Petter Jakola bendikfm@stud.ntnu.no  482 68 031
Financeminister Knut Reidulff financeminister@aarhonen.no  909 61 647
Industriminister Elise Sophie Christensen industriminister@aarhonen.no  936 56 244
Ceremonimester Gina Gjelten ceremonimester@aarhonen.no  954 80 842
Skogvokter Henning Fürst Tyvold skogvokter@aarhonen.no  412 09 800
Sjefredacteur Mathias Nesse sjefredacteur@aarhonen.no  982 29 704
Notarius Publicus Oda Mohus notarius@aarhonen.no  905 77 786
Industrikontakten
Leder Elise Sophie Christensen industriminister@aarhonen.no  936 56 244
Rekrutteringsansvarlig Jonas Nybakk jonasnyb@stud.ntnu.no  988 83 496
Samarbeidskoordinator Vetle Solheim Gjesdal vetlesg@stud.ntnu.no  454 95 435
Bedriftspresentasjonsansvarlig Heidi Storkås heidstor@stud.ntnu.no  971 37 102
Økonomiansvarlig Ågot Bjortveit aagotbj@stud.ntnu.no  993 36 417
Samabeidsansvarlig for
Næringslivsringen
Kristoffer Torbjørnsen kritorb@stud.ntnu.no  911 13 973
Innovasjonsansvarlig Sigrid Sande sigridfs@stud.ntnu.no  908 19 308
Sponsorkontakt Sondre Gran sondrgr@stud.ntnu.no  913 30 301
Promoteringsansvarlig Eline Ølstad Male elineom@stud.ntnu.no  917 81 149
Arrangementsansvarlig Florentina Fejzi florentf@stud.ntnu.no  959 99 361
Hyttestyret    
Godsbestyrer Einar Sagerud godsbestyrer@aarhonen.no  954 24 482
Kasserer Ola Størseth kasserer@aarhonen.no  415 88 033
Oppsynsmann Ida Hovland Haveraaen oppsynsmann@aarhonen.no  941 60 187
Hovmester Auden S. G. Byrne hovmester@aarhonen.no  905 19 974
AKT-styret     
Revysjef Hilde Vestre Sem hildevs@stud.ntnu.no  458 87 493
Økonomiansvarlig Frida Nygaard akt-okonomi@aarhonen.no  948 01 219
Innholdsansvarlig Ådne Dybdalen aadned@stud.ntnu.no  941 73 937
Teknisk ansvarlig Ida Haveraaen teknisksjef@aarhonen.no  941 60 187
Kapellmester Håkon Vardeberg haakogv@stud.ntnu.no  417 64 824
Krostyret  
Krosjef Eirik Hagtvedt krosjef@aarhonen.no  918 82 105
Barsjef Torkel Sundahl torkelsu@stud.ntnu.no  976 48 004
Økonomiansvarlig Kaia Lindheim kaialin@stud.ntnu.no  979 79 204
Innkjøpsansvarlig Njaal Benjamin Lien njaalbl@stud.ntnu.no  454 45 595
105-årsjubileumskomiteen
Leder Ingeborg Onstein jubkom-leder@aarhonen.no  479 08 411
Ceremonistyret  
Ceremonimester Gina Gjelten ceremonimester@aarhonen.no  954 80 842
Seremoniansvarlig Aslaug Haukeland Mosebø aslaughm@stud.ntnu.no  950 12 312
Arrangementsansvarlig Marting Berg martin5@stud.ntnu.no  414 85 928
Økonomiansvarlig Frida Marie Berntsen fridamb@stud.ntnu.no  934 50 488
Faddersjef Halvard Eiesland faddersjef@aarhonen.no  917 65 930
PR-styret      
Sjefredacteur Mathias Nesse sjefredacteur@aarhonen.no  982 29 704
Redacteur Marte Tollefsen Schia spikers@aarhonen.no  404 03 905
Nettmester Anders Ugland Engen nettmester@aarhonen.no  414 09 110
Andre  
Fondet Arild Holm Clausen Arild.clausen@ntnu.no  735 96 497
Fondstyret Høyhet Hallvard Hotvedt
Fondstyret student Håvard Eggen Kristensen haavaek@stud.ntnu.no  941 63 262
Vandrende Bjelke Marta Røer Falch mcfalch@stud.ntnu.no  988 60 798
Piker Med Spiker Nora Fjøsne norafj@stud.ntnu.no  416 08 810
Bygg:Verksted Kristoffer Strømshoved verksted@aarhonen.no  905 27 389
FK Steindølene 1 Lasse Schmidt lasss@stud.ntnu.no  482 72 606
FK Steindølene 2 Erik Vådahl erikbv@stud.ntnu.no  905 19 370
FK Steindølene 3 Einar Sagerud einasage@stud.ntnu.no  954 24 482
FK Steindølene Damer Celine Greger Haugen celinegh@stud.ntnu.no  979 43 933
Overpønsjbollemester Arne Aalberg Arne.aalberg@ntnu.no  976 42 898
Historiebok Jens Christian Rognlien jenschr@stud.ntnu.no  934 86 497
Dragern Jens Christian Rognlien jenschr@stud.ntnu.no  934 86 497
ByggBang Per-Anders Mortensen perandam@stud.ntnu.no  976 01 936
Bjelkeklang Jørgen Sørbøl jorgesor@stud.ntnu.no  450 01 185
Bryggegjengen Sondre Evjen sondreev@stud.ntnu.no  915 76 886
Treningsgruppen Christian Olsen chrimols@stud.ntnu.no  988 07 098